MiddleburyPD.jpg

Our Team 

David Martin

Executive Director
dmartin@nowestps.org
203-709-4410

Christopher Medeiros

Deputy Executive Director/IT Director
cmedeiros@nowestps.org
203-709-4411

Steve Savage

Communications Manager
ssavage@nowestps.org
203-709-4404

Krista Berthel

Administrative Supervisor
kberthel@nowestps.org
203-709-4405

Jeffrey Liskin

Quality Assurance & Training Coordinator
jliskin@nowestps.org
203-709-4412

Tami Reilly

Business Administrator
treilly@nowestps.org
203-709-4402

Lisa Schultz

Administrative Assistant
lschultz@nowestps.org
203-709-4401

Joseph Sosnicki

Communications Supervisor
jsosnicki@nowestps.org
203-709-4444

Jason Krajcik

Communications Supervisor
jkrajcik@nowestps.org
203-709-4444

Kevin Shuck

Communications Supervisor
kshuck@nowestps.org
203-709-4444

Liana St. Germain

Communications Supervisor
lstgermain@nowestps.org
203-709-4444

Jillian Jarrin

Communications Supervisor
jjarrin@nowestps.org
203-709-4444

Have a question?

Send us a message.

Name:
Email:
Comments / Questions: